Tillbehör & utrustning

Accessories & Equipment

We have complete protection solutions with overalls, gloves and masks. Grinding materials such as rounds, sheets, narrow and broadband and much more. Sprayers such as spray guns, pumps, pressure plates, compressors and spare parts. Everything from smaller electric pumps to larger 2K plants. We also have the most in masking and other consumables.

This catalog contains a smaller selection of Stillströms Industrifärg stocked range and makes it easier for you as a customer to find among our accessories. All items are marked with item number, description, delivery package and device – all you need to quickly and easily make your order!

Contact

Manfred Strobl



+46 8 587 480 05        
manfred@stillstroms.se

Jonas Magnusson



+46 13 460 66 12        
jonas.magnusson@stillstroms.se

Soroush Zohoori



+46 8 587 480 06        
soroush.zohoori@stillstroms.se

Martin Frisk



+46 16 540 46 06        
martin.frisk@stillstroms.se

Lasse Carlsson



+46 8 587 480 03        
lasse@stillstroms.se

Anders Eklöf



+46 13 23 44 32        
anders@stillstroms.se

Peter Gustavsson



+46 16 540 46 05        
peter.gustavsson@stillstroms.se
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search