Tillbehör & utrustning

Accessories & Equipment

We have complete protection solutions with overalls, gloves and masks. Grinding materials such as rounds, sheets, narrow and broadband and much more. Sprayers such as spray guns, pumps, pressure plates, compressors and spare parts. Everything from smaller electric pumps to larger 2K plants. We also have the most in masking and other consumables.

This catalog contains a smaller selection of Stillströms Industrifärg stocked range and makes it easier for you as a customer to find among our accessories. All items are marked with item number, description, delivery package and device – all you need to quickly and easily make your order!

Contact

Manfred Strobl

Stockholm

+46 8 587 480 05        
manfred@stillstroms.se

Jonas Magnusson

Linköping

+46 13 460 66 12        
jonas.magnusson@stillstroms.se

Soroush Zohoori

Stockholm

+46 8 587 480 06        
soroush.zohoori@stillstroms.se

Martin Frisk

Stockholm, Eskilstuna

+46 16 540 46 06        
martin.frisk@stillstroms.se

Lasse Carlsson

Stockholm

+46 708 355 486        
lasse@etuna.stillstroms.se

Anders Eklöf

Linköping

+46 13 234 432        +46 702 559 093
anders@stillstroms.se

Peter Gustavsson

Eskilstuna,Linköping,Stockholm

+46 706 478 430        
peter@etuna.stillstroms.se
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search