the Company

Linköping

Address:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Molijns väg 5
589 41 Linköping
SWEDEN

Exchange: +46 13 150 010, +46 10-209 3150
Order: +46 13 234 438
Email: linkoping@stillstroms.se

Eskilstuna

Address:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Mått Johanssons väg 18
633 46 Eskilstuna
SWEDEN

Order/Stock/Exchange: +46 16 140 430, , +46 10-209 3150
Fax: +46 16 123 317
Email:  eskilstuna@stillstroms.se

Stockholm

Address:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Mallslingan 13
187 66 TÄBY
SWEDEN

Phone: +46 8 519 313 00, , +46 10-209 3150
Email:  stockholm@stillstroms.se

CEO
Michael Stenberg
013-23 44 36
michael.stenberg@stillstroms.se

Sales Manager
Enar Andersson
013-23 44 36
Enar@stillstroms.se

Accounting/Service
Lotta Möller
Reception, Economy
Environment & Quality
+46 13 150 010
lotta@stillstroms.se

Financial Officer
Iva Kedeborn
+46 13 234 431
iva.kedeborn@stillstroms.se

Säljare

Cars, Rust Protection, Wood, Powder, Glue/Sealants
Anders Eklöf
Linköping
+46 13 234 432
anders@stillstroms.se

Powder, Rust Protection, Floor/Ceiling, Glue/Sealants
Peter Gustavsson
Eskilstuna Linköping Stockholm
+46 16 540 46 05
peter.gustavsson@stillstroms.se

Powder, Wood
Lasse Carlsson
Stockholm
+46 8 587 480 03
lasse@stillstroms.se

Rust Protection, Wood
Martin Frisk
Eskilstuna/Stockholm
+46 16 540 46 06
martin.frisk@stillstroms.se

Rust Protection, Wood, Floor/Ceiling
Manfred Strobl
Stockholm
+46 8 587 480 05
manfred@stillstroms.se

Marine, Rust Protection, Cars
Tobias Björkström
Stockholm
+46 8 587 480 07
tobias.bjorkstrom@stillstroms.se

Wood, Powder, Glue/Sealants
Soroush Zohoori
Stockholm
+46 8 587 480 06
soroush.zohoori@stillstroms.se

Aviation
Jonas Magnusson
Linköping
+46 13 460 66 12
jonas.magnusson@stillstroms.se

Cars, Rust protection
Mikael Bornemo
Linköping
013-234430
Mikael.bornemo@stillstroms.se

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search