Företaget

Linköping

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Molijns väg 5
589 41 Linköping

Växel: 013-15 00 10
Order: 013-23 44 38
E-post: linkoping@stillstroms.se

Eskilstuna

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Mått Johanssons väg 18
633 46 Eskilstuna

Order/Lager/Växel: 016-140430
Fax: 016-123317
E-post:  eskilstuna@stillstroms.se

Stockholm

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Mallslingan 13
187 66 TÄBY

Telefon: 08-519 31 300
E-post:  stockholm@stillstroms.se

Verkställande Direktör
Enar Andersson
013-23 44 36
enar@stillstroms.se

Ekonomi/Service
Lotta Möller
Reception, Ekonomi
Miljö & Kvalitét
013-15 00 10
lotta@stillstroms.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Iva Kedeborn
013-234431
iva.kedeborn@stillstroms.se

Säljare

Bil, Rostskydd, Trä, Pulver, Lim/Fog
Anders Eklöf
Linköping
013-23 44 32
anders@stillstroms.se

Pulver, Rostskydd, Golv/Tak, Lim/Fog
Peter Gustavsson
Eskilstuna Linköping Stockholm
016-540 46 05
peter.gustavsson@stillstroms.se

Pulver, Trä
Lasse Carlsson
Stockholm
08-587 480 03
lasse@stillstroms.se

Rostskydd, Trä
Martin Frisk
Eskilstuna/Stockholm
016-540 46 06
martin.frisk@stillstroms.se

Rostskydd, Trä, Golv/Tak
Manfred Strobl
Stockholm
08-587 480 05
manfred@stillstroms.se

Marin, Rostskydd, Bil
Tobias Björkström
Stockholm
08-587 48 007
tobias.bjorkstrom@stillstroms.se

Trä, Pulver, Lim/Fog
Soroush Zohoori
Stockholm
08-587 48 006
soroush.zohoori@stillstroms.se

Flyg
Jonas Magnusson
Linköping
013-4606612
jonas.magnusson@stillstroms.se