Företaget

Linköping

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Molijns väg 5
589 41 Linköping

Växel: 013-15 00 10
Order: 013-23 44 38 – 010-209 3150
E-post: linkoping@stillstroms.se

Eskilstuna

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Mått Johanssons väg 18
633 46 Eskilstuna

Order: 016-140430, 010-209 3150
E-post:  eskilstuna@stillstroms.se

Stockholm

Adress:
Stillströms Industrifärg AB
Mallslingan 13
187 66 TÄBY

Order: 08-519 31 300, 010-209 3150
E-post:  stockholm@stillstroms.se

Verkställande Direktör
Michael Stenberg
013-23 44 35
michael.stenberg@stillstroms.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Iva Kedeborn
013-234431
iva.kedeborn@stillstroms.se

Försäljningschef
Lelle Björklund
08-587 48 008
lelle.bjorklund@stillstroms.se

Säljare

Bil, Rostskydd, Trä, Pulver
Anders Eklöf
013-23 44 32
anders@stillstroms.se

Pulver, Trä
Lasse Carlsson
08-587 480 03
lasse@stillstroms.se

Rostskydd, Trä, Spray
Martin Frisk
016-540 46 06
martin.frisk@stillstroms.se

Marin, Rostskydd
Manfred Strobl
08-587 480 05
manfred@stillstroms.se

Trä, Pulver, Lim/Fog
Soroush Zohoori
08-587 48 006
soroush.zohoori@stillstroms.se

Flyg
Jonas Magnusson
013-4606612
jonas.magnusson@stillstroms.se

Bil
Mikael Bornemo
013-234430
Mikael.bornemo@stillstroms.se

Golv, Tak , Fastighet
Robert Flood
016-540 46 03
Robert.flood@stillstroms.se

Lim, Fog
Jim Rosenkull
013-23 44 37
Jim.rosenkull@stillstroms.se

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search